Howdy Y’all

Howdy my redneck brothers and sisters. I am here to spread the redneck truth that only the redneck guy can! I love God, the U.S.A.,  guns, my truck, and my dog so expect to see all sorts of posts about my favorite things! It is great to be a redneck! So before I have to go down to the gun shop to buy a few more cases of bullets, let me just say welcome to the redneck heaven!

I will be adding cool redneck videos, stories about the best in good old fashioned redneck fun, and more so be sure to stop by often to see the latest in redneck fun! So sit back, relax, have a beer or two and enjoy the rantings of your favorite redneck friend.

Leave a Reply

