Turkey Hunting Time

As spring is getting closer, it is time for the turkey hunting season to begin. Last year I really did not have any luck at my usual spot, but this year I have a new turkey hunting idea. Last season I lost my turkey call out in the bush, so I have been shopping around for a new turkey call. There are a number of different options for turkey calls available, but I like the traditional turkey call. The last one I had lasted me for 10 years before I finally lost it.

I have been scouting my location for this year, and the turkey population seems to be heavy in my new hunting area so I am excited. Just last week I cleaned my gun and adjusted the sight so I am all ready to go for turkey hunting this year!

Leave a Reply

